Meet the 19th PLMA Award Winners from 2022: 

PLMA proudly announced the winners of its 19th PLMA Awards. Those recognized by their peers for outstanding load management programs, initiatives, and achievements in calendar year 2021 included:


Program Pacesetter Winners:

Technology Pioneer Award Winner:

Thought Leadership Award Winner: 

These award winners were recognized at the 45thrd PLMA Conference, April 4-6, 2022. Each winning initiative will be featured in a PLMA Load Management Dialogue webinar/podcast during the summer of 2022. 

Click Here for More Information on
Each Winning Initiative

Click Here to Access the PLMA Calendar