Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Search
Share |

Past PLMA Board Chairs

(Click-through on name to view Linkedin profile, where available)

Rich Phillip, Duke Energy
Rich Philip, Duke Energy
Board Chair 2016 - present
Paul Tyno, Buffalo Energy Advisors
Paul Tyno, Buffalo Energy Advisors
Board Chair 2010 - 2015

Dick Preston, Energy Grid Services
Board Chair 2008 - 2009
Joel Gilbert, Apogee Interactive
Board Chair 2006- 2007
Ross Malme, Skipping Stone
Board Chair 2002 - 2005
Ed Cooley
Ed Cooley, TXU Utilities
Board Chair 1999-2001

Executive Directors

Ed Thomas
Executive Director 2013 - present
Elliot Boardman
Elliot Boardman
Executive Director 1999 - 2013

Conference Locations

2017: Nashville, TN and to be determined
2016: San Francisco, CA and Delray Beach, FL
2015: Tucson, AZ and Charlotte, NC
2014: Denver, CO and Philadelphia, PA
2013: Austin, TX and Atlanta, GA
2012: New York, NY and San Francisco, CA
2011: Las Vegas, NV and Chattanooga, TN
2010: Santa Monica, CA and Alexandria, VA
2009: Annapolis, MD and Chicago, IL
2008: Baltimore, MD and Austin, TX
2007: Toronto, Ontario and Portland, OR
2006: Washington, DC and New York, NY
2005: Atlanta, GA and Arcadia, CA
2004: San Diego, CA and Orlando, FL
2003: Washington, DC and New York, NY
2002: Dallas, TX and Annapolis, MD
2001: Washington, DC (both spring and fall)
2000: New Orleans, LA and Destin, FL

more Calendar

4/3/2017 » 4/5/2017
35th PLMA Conference

4/5/2017 » 4/6/2017
ULME Spring 2017 Meeting

[partner] Calif. EE Council's Spring Symposium


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal